Emotional Distress

April 13, 2008

I know I hate emo, but I figured I’d post about some emotions that I’m going through.  First of all, the Veterans’ Administration seems to have misplaced ALL records showing that I was in Iraq and won’t update my disability for PTSD.  On top of that, I love too many women.  I find myself wondering “what if” too often and I don’t know what to do about it.  Perhaps Yuen, my “sister”/psychologist will know.  Shit has hit the fan this week, and I don’t much like it.  On the upside, Gin is good.

Shit goes in the toilet, not on the fan.

2 Responses to “Emotional Distress”

  1. Chris Rohde Says:

    Hey Almo

    The VA, for the most part, are a bunch of fucktards… they stopped my GI bill once mid-semester, and did the same to Kater like three times.

    Now whats this about too many women? Drop me a line later today, neh?


  2. Another Title…

    I saw this really great post today….


Leave a Reply

